Social networks

The profile picture of the ministries, administrations and services as well as those of the diplomatic missions of the Luxembourg state are supplied by the Government IT Centre (CTIE – Centre des technologies de l'information de l'État) upon request.

Ministries/administrations/services

On social networks, the ministries, administrations and services of the civil service use a profile picture that incorporates the logotype of the government as set out in the present graphic charter.

The appropriate version of the logotype is the one that features nothing but "THE GOVERNMENT OF THE GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG", with no mention of the name of the ministry, administration or service.

The linguistic version is that granted for the logotype of said ministry, administration and service.

The image used and the text featured below the logotype are at the discretion of the ministry, administration or service. The CTIE can assist the ministry, administration or service in the design of its profile picture on request.

Examples of good practice

Diplomatic and consular missions

The diplomatic and consular missions of the Luxembourg state use the logotype that states "GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG" or the linguistic variant (French or German) of their mission’s official logotype.

The image used and the text featured below the logotype are at the discretion of the diplomatic mission. The recommendation, however, is to stay close to the formulation used in the official logotype of the diplomatic mission.

The CTIE can assist the diplomatic mission in the design of its profile picture upon request.

Examples of good practice

Last update

Réseaux sociaux

La profile-picture des ministères, administrations et services ainsi que celles des missions diplomatiques de l’État luxembourgeois est fournie, sur demande, par le Centre des technologies de l’information de l’État (CTIE).

Ministères/administrations/services

Sur les réseaux sociaux, les ministères, administrations et services de l'État utilisent une profile-picture intégrant le logotype du gouvernement tel qu’il est énoncé dans la présente charte graphique.
 
La version adéquate du logotype est celle reprenant le texte « LE GOUVERNEMENT DU GRAND-DUCHÉ DE LUXEMBOURG » seul, sans mention du nom du ministère, administration ou service.
 
La version linguistique est celle accordée pour le logotype dudit ministère, de l’administration et du service.

L’image utilisée et le texte apposé en-dessous du logotype sont laissés au choix du ministère, administration ou service. Sur demande, le CTIE peut assister le ministère, administration, service pour le design de la profile-picture.

Exemples de bonnes pratiques

Missions diplomatiques et consulaires

Les missions diplomatiques et consulaires de l’État luxembourgeois utilisent le logotype avec la mention « GRAND-DUCHÉ DE LUXEMBOURG » ou la variante linguistique (allemand ou anglais) du logotype officiel de leur mission.
 
L’image utilisée et le texte apposé en-dessous du logotype sont laissés au choix de la mission diplomatique. Il est cependant recommandé de rester proche de la formulation utilisée dans le logotype officiel de la mission diplomatique.

Sur demande, le CTIE peut assister la mission diplomatique pour le design de leur profile- picture.

Exemples de bonnes pratiques

Dernière mise à jour